White Privilege Myth

Remember, if you’re born White, you’re Evil incarnate (the original sin not forgiven- EVER!)  and minorities should hate you. And you should be aware of it and act accordingly.

Minorities MUST hate White People.

That’s how we’ll “improve” race relations. 🙂

FeministBreeder.com: After one reads McIntosh’s powerful essay, it’s impossible to deny that being born with white skin in America affords people certain unearned privileges in life that people of another skin color simple are not afforded. For example:

  • “I can turn on the television or open to the front page of the paper and see people of my race widely represented.”
  • “When I am told about our national heritage or about “civilization,” I am shown that people of my color made it what it is.”
  • “If a traffic cop pulls me over or if the IRS audits my tax return, I can be sure I haven’t been singled out because of my race.”
  • “I can if I wish arrange to be in the company of people of my race most of the time.”

If you read through the rest of the list, you can see how white people and people of color experience the world in two very different ways. BUT LISTEN: This is not said to make white people feel guilty about their privilege. It’s not your fault you were born with white skin and experience these privileges. BUT, whether you realize it or not, you DO benefit from it, and it IS your fault if you don’t maintain awareness of that fact.

And by default that means that Minorities are shit upon from day one, and it’s whities fault! The rich! Republicans! Conservatives! Capitalism! (see where this is going…) 🙂

Oh, and Quoting Dr. Martin Luther King (who was black) is ‘mind rape’ according the Far Left. Politically Incorrect bad juju.

That’s 3 counts of “mind rape”.

You’re welcome.

Political Cartoons by Henry Payne
Political Cartoons by Gary Varvel
Leave a Reply

